Contact Us

Page header one.
Page header two.
Page header three.

Office Location

York University
West Office Building
4700 Keele St.
Toronto, Ont., M3J 1P3
Phone: 416-650-8159
Fax: 416-650-8220
Email: alumni@yorku.ca

Campus map or Google maps

Development

Phone: 416-650-8210
E-mail: contact@yorku.ca

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 416-650-8159
E-mail: alumni@yorku.ca

 

Division of Advancement

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Name Position Number E-mail
Jeff O'Hagan Vice-President Advancement  416-650-8025
Elaine Botnick Mann Senior Advancement Officer 416-650-8106
Debra Crooks Executive Assistant to the VP, Advancement 416-736-2100 x 58015
Caterina Elzbet Senior Advancement Officer 416-650-8054
Lisa Gleva Director, Principal Gifts & University Development 416-650-8245
gleval@yorku.ca

Advancement Services

Name Position Phone Email
Sarah Jordan Executive Director, Advancement Services & Operations 416-736-2100 x20361 sjordan@yorku.ca
Christabelle Ambrosio Prospect Analyst 416-736-2100 x24012
Sheelagh Atkinson Associate Director, University Events & Ceremonies 416-736-2100 x77626
Jeff Briand Associate Director, Advancement Research & Records 416-650-8204 briandj@yorku.ca
Tina Dang
Senior Financial Analyst
416-650-8228
Sandy Simonetta
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x59675
Sutan Jang-Poon Data Integrity Analyst 416-736-2100 x24015 sjang@yorku.ca
Ivonne Kartarahardja Financial Analyst 416-736-2100 x44305 ivonnek@yorku.ca
Betty Kung Research and Records Analyst 416-736-2100 x66452 kungb@yorku.ca
Bethany Malmgren Communications & Events Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22955 betabeth@yorku.ca
Dragan Matijevic Manager, Information Services and Data Integrity 416-736-2100 x33210 matijed@yorku.ca
Liz McMahan
Senior Planner, Ceremonials & Events Operations
416-736-2100 x55357
Zam Mohammed Human Resources Business Partner 416-650-8436 mohammz@yorku.ca
Tuyen Ngo Financial Analyst 416-736-2100 x44305 tuyenn@yorku.ca
Anna Olowianczyk Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x20655 olowia@yorku.ca
Mallory Silver Communications & Events Coordinator 416-736-2100 x21008 msilver2@yorku.ca
Nancy Stanger Senior Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x20239 nstanger@yorku.ca
Phillipa Vaz Advancement Research Analyst 416-736-2100 x20380
Sandra Vite Manager, Finance and Gift Processing 416-736-2100 x22505 svite@yorku.ca
Aurelia Vladuc Information Analyst 416-736-2100 x22957 vladuca@yorku.ca
Steven Wardle
Senior Advancement Research Analyst
416-650-8229
David Webb Business Process Analyst 416-736-2100 x22955 dwebb@york.ca
Barbara Wolosz-Best Donations Assistant 416-736-2100 x22376 bbarbara@yorku.ca
Winnie Wu Gift Processing Clerk 416-736-2100 x20237 wuwin@yorku.ca

Office of Alumni Engagement

Name Position Phone E-mail
Guy Larocque Executive Director, Office of Alumni Engagement 416-736-2100 x 44308 guylaroc@yorku.ca
Jonathan Dolphin
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x20212
Jenny Evans
Events & Ceremonials Coordinator
416-736-2100 x58430
Alyson Gampel  Associate Director, Alumni Programming 416-736-2100 x22099  agampel@yorku.ca
Alyssa Kazdan Administrative Assistant 416-736-2100 x20358 akazdan4@yorku.ca
Nicole Light

Maternity Leave

Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x58433
Melanie Litwin
Senior Planner, Events & Ceremonials
416-736-2100 x58107
Scott Lougheed
Manager, Alumni Communications and Events
416-736-2100 x22525
Alexandra Lucchesi
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x22945
Melanie McLean
Affinity Business Planner
416-736-2100 x22360
Zachary Nichols
Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x44659
Kisha Powell Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x44666
 

Carla Romano Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x44693
Sonia Sheechoria
Alumni Engagement Officer
416-736-2100 x20254

Development

Name
Position
Number
E-mail
Kristin Morrison Assistant Vice-President, Development 416-650-8020 kristin.morrison@yorku.ca
Sharda Baksh Gift Stewardship Officer 416-650-8431 bakshsh@yorku.ca
Marisa Barlas Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning 416-736-2100 x58221 barlas@yorku.ca
Abbey Black Donor Relations Officer 416-650-8432 abblack@yorku.ca
Amanda Coric Manager, Donor Relations & Development Communications 416-736-2100 x 22725 acoric@yorku.ca
Deona D'sa Manager, Call Centre 416-736-2100 x20217 ddsa@yorku.ca
Nadia Dar Development Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22358 nadiadar@yorku.ca
Shirley Freek Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Health 416-650-8206 sfreek@yorku.ca
Mandi Hickman

Senior Advancement Officer, VISTA & Special Projects
416-736-2100 x77529
ahickman@yorku.ca
Alasdair Hooper Senior Development Officer, School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design 416-736-2100 x33118 ahooper@yorku.ca
Suzie Lee Hortness Senior Development Officer, Lassonde School of Engineering 416-736-2100 x44156 suzie.lee@lassonde.yorku.ca
Amy MacDonald Senior Advancement Officer 416-736-2100 x22527 macdona@yorku.ca
Tom McLagan Director, Major Gifts (Acting) 416-736-2100 x58202 tmclagan@yorku.ca
Trisha Mitchell Development Coordinator, Faculty of Health 416-736-2100 x33626
Vanessa Rogers Call Centre Coordinator 416-736-2100 x20983
Phil Sach Advancement Writing Specialist 416-736-2100 x22377
Caroline Sillars-Reid Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice President, Development 416-736-2100 x58090
Amanda Stastook Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Environmental Studies 416-736-2100 x58013
Amy Stupavsky Advancement Writing Specialist 416-736-2100 x33164
Connie Tomaso-Romano
Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x33621
Danielle Wu
Advancement Communications Officer
416-736-2100 x58433
Jessica Youles Administrative Assistant
416-736-2100 x44206
Mariya Yurukova Senior Development Officer, Faculty of LA&PS
416-736-2100 x20217

College or Faculty Alumni Staff

Name
College or Faculty
Number
E-mail
Anderson Coward
Education
416-736-2100 x 22545
Amy Stewart
Environmental Studies
416-736-2100 x 44633 aps@yorku.ca
Lynda Tam
Fine Arts
416-736-2100 x 77344
Noel Chan
Glendon
416-736-2100 x 88385
Wesley Moir
Graduate Studies
416-736-2100 x 20585
Frank Clarke
Health
416-736-2100 x 21072
Stefanie Rosar, Alumni Officer
LA&PS
416-736-2100 x 33805
Anita Herrmann
Osgoode Hall Law School
416-736-5364
Aloma Gravel
Schulich School of Business
416-736-2100 x 33578